Upcoming Events

January 26, 2019.  Seattle Boat Show dinner at Elysian Field Brewery.  Contact Bob Jensen for details at:

rvjensen090@gmail.com

March 23rd, 2019:  Annual Members Dinner at Ivar’s Salmon House on Lake Union.  Contact Rob Powers for details at:

rob@rdpowerssalvage.com

May 3, 4, 5, 2019:  Roche Harbor Spring Rendezvous and Cod Derby.  Contact Nick Hoffman or Mike Gore for details at:

NHoffman@hollandpartnergroup.com
mwgore@gmail.com
 

July 3, 2019, Summer Event – Fireworks raft-up at Poulsbo in Liberty Bay. Contact Tom Ross for details at:

tom@jacobsensmarine.com

October 11th & 12th Crab Rodeo at Langley Marina. Dates pending WDFW 2019 Winter Crab dates. Contact Jeff Melvin for details at:

jeffm@whidbey.net

December 5, 2019 Holiday Dinner Party. SYC Outstation at Elliott Bay Marina. Contact Larry Post for details at:

larrypost39@gmail.com
Dec
12
Tue
Holiday Dinner Party at SYC Elliott Bay Marina
Dec 12 @ 5:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Jan
27
Sat
Seattle Boat Show dinner Pyramid Alehouse Seattle
Jan 27 @ 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Mar
24
Sat
Spring Dinner Anthony’s Home Port, Edmonds, WA
Mar 24 @ 5:30 pm – 8:30 pm
May
4
Fri
Spring Rendezvous & Cod derby at Roche Harbor
May 4 @ 12:00 pm – May 6 @ 1:00 pm
Aug
31
Fri
Fall Rendezvous and Salmon derby Rosario
Aug 31 @ 12:00 pm – Sep 2 @ 1:00 pm
Oct
6
Sat
Crab Rodeo at Langley Marina
Oct 6 @ 12:00 pm – Oct 20 @ 1:00 pm
Nov
4
Sun
Jacobsen’s Marine Salmon Derby
Nov 4 @ 6:00 am – 3:00 pm

This annual Grady-White Fishing Derby is sponsored by Jacobsen’s Marine.