NWGWC – Contact Info

Northwest Grady-White Club
Jacobsen’s Marine
345 Admiral Way
Edmonds, Washington 98020

Phone: 206-789-7474

E-mail: nwgwc@jacobsensmarine.com

2016 Club Officers

Treasurer: Rob Powers
E-mail: rob@rdpowerssalvage.com

Secretary: Vera Jensen
E-mail: rvjensen090@gmail.com

Past Commodores:

Tom Schadt – 2014 email: tschadt@anchorqea.com

Larry Post – 2013 email: email: lpost@olympicpt.com
Bob Jensen – 2012 email: rvjensen090@gmail.com
Rob Powers – 2011 email: rob@rdpowerssalvage.com
Bob Bond – 2010 email: bbond@cableone.net
Jeff Melvin – 2009 email: jeffm@whidbey.net
Don Ross – 2007 & 2008 email: grady8400@hotmail.com

Use the form below to send us a message: